PDF Print Email

AOBTA® National Board of Directors

 bamboo

2017/2018 Term

* Denotes the executive committee


*President

Lauren Paap

Lauren Paap  |  Cambridge, MA

president@aobta.org  |  617.435.3586

(Term ends 7/1/19)

 


 *Vice President

AndreaSullivan

Andrea Sullivan  |  St. Paul, MN

 vp@aobta.org  |  651.230.1629

 (Term ends 7/1/18)

 


*Treasurer/Secretary

Deborah Valentine Smith

Deborah Valentine Smith  |  New Paltz, NY

treasurer@aobta.org  |  845.419.5108

(Term ends 7/1/18)


 *Director of Membership

Gail Kellstrom

Gail Kellstrom  |  Southbury, CT

membership@aobta.org  |  914.232.5754

(Term ends 71/18)


 *Director of Education

Cindy Banker

Cindy Banker  |  Brookline, MA

education@aobta.org  | 617-734-7991

 

(Term ends 7/1/19)


 Director of Communications

Matthew Sweigart

Matthew Sweigart  | Nevada City, CA

communications@aobta.org | 530.870.3482

 

(Term ends 7/1/18)


 Member-at-Large

Sheryl HuskeSheryl Huske | Minocqua, WI 

member-at-large@aobta.org | 715.499.2621

 

(Term ends 7/1/19)


Director of COSP | Position currently open


 Director of Events  |  Position currently open


 Legislative Director  |  Position currently open


 Director of Member Services  |  Position currently open


© Copyright AOBTA®. All Rights Reserved.
AOBTA® is a registered trademark of American Organization for Bodywork Therapies of Asia.